CAMEL TOE TATTOO

CAMELTOE…………………………………………………..

16 Responses to “CAMEL TOE TATTOO”

  1. Fucking AWESOME… now can I see a cockroach eating a banana?

  2. This is my tattoo…I would not call it crappy,. I would say its ingenious and funny….not saying its the best, but for the placement and how little people will see it, I think I’m pretty cool…Pics to prove it!!!!!

    Tony—tattoo owner

  3. This brings new meaning to camel toe. It’s funny. I luv it..

  4. psh im getting this tatoo. i love it and its hilarious.

  5. i love it funny as, i am having 1 2day……..

  6. Anonymous Says:

    how much does is cost?

  7. online werbeagentur…

    CAMEL TOE TATTOO « CRAPPY TATTOOS…

  8. fashion…

    [...]CAMEL TOE TATTOO « CRAPPY TATTOOS[...]…

  9. wow that’s funny.. i wonder if he/she smokes camel cigarettes?!

  10. Anonymous Says:

    that too fucking funny Im down to get one watcha

  11. Anonymous Says:

    It is funny and a meaning to it as well go up to a women and say I show you my Camel Toe if you show me your and if you understand you will know what I mean google it. Camel Toe

  12. Anonymous Says:

    I show you my Camel Toe if you show me your Camel Toe ahahahaha. Love it it is brilliant Tattoo and I am getting one done my self.

  13. The Virgin Mary Says:

    Just got one when i was very drunk and all these comments make me happy i have it ;)

  14. Good post. I’m checking out continuously this kind of website that i’m impressed! Extremely helpful data particularly the outstanding period :) I manage such information a good deal. I used to be looking for this specific certain information and facts for any extremely lengthy time frame. Appreciate it along with good luck.

  15. I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post waas good.
    I don’t know who you are but certainly you are going to a
    famous blogger if you aren’t already ;) Cheers!

  16. Remarkable things here. I’m very satisfied to look your article.
    Thanks so much and I’m taking a look aahead to contact you.

    Will you kindly drop me a mail?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

