ANOTHER ASSHOLE TATTOO

THIS MUST FEEL LIKE A BAD CASE OF ASS BURN……………………….asshole-tattoo2-watermark

16 Responses to “ANOTHER ASSHOLE TATTOO”

  1. I heard one of the http://www.BODaciousmagazine.com Models has an tattoo like that.

  2. I had one done the other day and it hurt like hell but it looks so cool i just had to have one lol

  3. Sycophant Says:

    I love it, I’d lick that ass so long I’d erase it….

  4. Im in pain just thinking about the whole getting/healing process. Tattoos don’t belong some places lol

  5. [...] Ever see something that makes you clinch your ass? Clinched! THIS MUST FEEL LIKE A BAD CASE OF ASS BURN………………………. … Read More [...]

  6. I’ve been searching for a tattooist to tattoo a smal spider near my hole but none will do it….(NSW Australia)…but seems some in some places do, wish I could find one. Perhaps it will hurt, but it will be satisfying when done.

  7. I love these tatoo it looks awesome

  8. [...] ANOTHER ASSHOLE TATTOO « CRAPPY TATTOOSThis entry was posted on January 16, 2009 at 7:22 am and is filed under ASS TATTOOS, CROTCH TATTOOS, FEMALE TATTOOS with tags ANAL TATTOOS, … [...]

  9. Anonymous Says:

    mmmmmm seriously….

  10. I like this as well

  11. I hope no one get diarrhea or have constipated dump the day after that tattoo

  12. i actually eat that piece of ass and it tastes as good as it looks
    i mean i sucked out the juice spit on it and fucked it for hours
    then i started playing with here pussy and found coffee money
    so there you go it happens !!!!!

  13. “ANOTHER ASSHOLE TATTOO CRAPPY TATTOOS”
    truly enables me imagine a somewhat further. I actually appreciated each and every individual portion of
    this blog post. Thanks for your effort ,Joan

  14. I’m curious to find out what blog platform you have been using? I’m
    having some small security issues with my latest website and I
    would like to find something more safeguarded. Do you have any solutions?

  15. I am curious to find out what blog platform you’re working with?
    I’m experiencing some small security issues with my latest
    website and I’d like to find something more safeguarded.
    Do you have any suggestions?

  16. Anonymous Says:

    Kiss the star

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

